linkedhost.blogg.se

Bronica sq-ai 120 back
Bronica sq-ai 120 back













bronica sq-ai 120 back

The drone doesn't fit so I bring another -smaller- Lowepro bag. I am torn between a Bronica SQ-Ai and a Mamiya RZ67, the price for a 'starting kit' (body, WLF, 120-back and standard lens) are approx. On a road trip, I usually bring everything. If the place allows drones, then I'll probably be carrying only the 50mm and the 150mm, to make some space for the DJI Mavic Pro. But I might, if I know I can take a good shot with it at a specific location. Something in between the cheaper cameras and the almost unaffordable ones. If I'm hiking, I don't usually bring the 250mm lens due to its weight. Id say the Bronica SQ-Ai is a mid-range medium format camera, price-wise. What I actually carry with me in the camera bag varies a little big depending on the trip. This is a complete film back (also sometimes referred to as a film magazine) that consists of three main components. MINT BRONICA SQ-Ai 6圆 Film Camera + Prism Finder + SQ-i 120 Film Back.

bronica sq-ai 120 back bronica sq-ai 120 back

#Bronica sq ai 120 back free#

two and a quarter inch format) exposure frames on a 120 length roll film. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for MINTBRONICA SQ-Ai + ZENZANON S 80mm f2.8 + WaistLevel Finder + 120 + Pola Back at the best online prices at eBay Free shipping for many products. And even though the quality could be a bit better (had to do some DIY fixes with glue here and there), I like the size and it's sturdy enough to support a heavy camera like the Bronica. The Zenza Bronica SQ 6圆 120 film back is a modular roll-film holder that fits twelve 'six by six' (56x56mm) format (a.k.a. I didn't use it much when I was shooting digital, but I do now, all the time. Will pay cash or, if it interests you, we can make a good deal involving my Nikon z7 I have for sale. I have a cable release, but I'm not going to recommend it since it recently broke (again). Would prefer a waist level finder and a 120 back, but I’m not too picky. It's rather expensive but a nice change from when I used to hold my filters with rubber bands. Show off your favorite photos and videos to the world, securely and privately show content to your. To mount all these filters I use a Lee's holder. Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. I also have Lee's color black and white filters. The Bronica SQ-Ai camera modified the film back of the SQ-Am camera to relocate some of the back buttons to improve usability. I have 3 ND filters from Lee, the whole set: little stopper (6 stops), big stopper (10 stops) and super stopper (15 stops). Bronica SQ-B 6圆 Camera, 120 Back, WLF + 80mm f/2.8 lens - Serviced - UK Seller.

bronica sq-ai 120 back

Be it different speeds, film stocks, or even color and black and white (although I don't shoot color, I could if I wanted to).

  • And of course, because it allows me to shoot two different films. 5 product ratings - Bronica 120 SQ-i 6圆 Film Back Holder for SQ-Ai SQ-A Boxed in excellent condtion.
  • I tend to have both film backs loaded with film at all times, so if I'm out on the field and the conditions are not the best to take the exposed roll out and load some more film, I'm still able to keep shooting.
  • If one fails me, at least I'll have another one.
  • I keep reading they are the weakest point of this camera and they might develop some light leaks with use.
  • 250 rolls of 120 film, 3000 pictures and almost 2 years later, I wanted to give you an overview of this camera, some of my thoughts, pros, cons, and some little tips.I have two 120 film backs, for many reasons: Since then, I've taken it with me almost everywhere. The Bronica SQ-Ai quickly became my favorite camera ever.















    Bronica sq-ai 120 back